Latest Products https://www.globalkeid.com Latest Products Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:49:29 +0530 en-us https://www.globalkeid.com Vanilla Flavored Custard Powder https://www.globalkeid.com/vanilla-flavored-custard-powder.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/vanilla-flavored-custard-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Flavored Jelly https://www.globalkeid.com/strawberry-flavored-jelly.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/strawberry-flavored-jelly.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forest Fruits Flavored Jelly https://www.globalkeid.com/forest-fruits-flavored-jelly.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/forest-fruits-flavored-jelly.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Flavored Jelly https://www.globalkeid.com/orange-flavored-jelly.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/orange-flavored-jelly.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Flavored Jelly https://www.globalkeid.com/pineapple-flavored-jelly.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/pineapple-flavored-jelly.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Flavored Jelly https://www.globalkeid.com/banana-flavored-jelly.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/banana-flavored-jelly.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiramisu Instant Dessert Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/tiramisu-instant-dessert-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/tiramisu-instant-dessert-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creme Caramel Instant Dessert Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/creme-caramel-instant-dessert-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/creme-caramel-instant-dessert-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Flavored Ice Cream Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/vanilla-flavored-ice-cream-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/vanilla-flavored-ice-cream-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Flavored Ice Cream Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/chocolate-flavored-ice-cream-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/chocolate-flavored-ice-cream-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Flavored Ice Cream Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/strawberry-flavored-ice-cream-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/strawberry-flavored-ice-cream-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Pancake Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-pancake-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-pancake-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Crepe Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-crepe-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-crepe-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Brownie Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-brownie-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-brownie-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Tart Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-tart-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-tart-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Cookie Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-cookie-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-cookie-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Donut Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-donut-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-donut-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Powder https://www.globalkeid.com/cocoa-powder.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/cocoa-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baking Powder https://www.globalkeid.com/baking-powder.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/baking-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Sugar Powder https://www.globalkeid.com/vanilla-sugar-powder.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/vanilla-sugar-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour https://www.globalkeid.com/corn-flour.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/corn-flour.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Bakers Yeast https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-bakers-yeast.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/instant-bakers-yeast.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Powder https://www.globalkeid.com/rice-powder.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/rice-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grated Coconut https://www.globalkeid.com/grated-coconut.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/grated-coconut.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icing Sugar https://www.globalkeid.com/icing-sugar.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/icing-sugar.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.globalkeid.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Syrup https://www.globalkeid.com/tamarind-syrup.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/tamarind-syrup.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Vinegar https://www.globalkeid.com/apple-vinegar.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/apple-vinegar.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Syrup https://www.globalkeid.com/rose-syrup.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/rose-syrup.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Paste https://www.globalkeid.com/tomato-paste.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/tomato-paste.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Jam https://www.globalkeid.com/strawberry-jam.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/strawberry-jam.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Vegetable Pickle https://www.globalkeid.com/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Shower Gel https://www.globalkeid.com/pine-shower-gel.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/pine-shower-gel.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shower Gel https://www.globalkeid.com/coconut-shower-gel.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/coconut-shower-gel.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil Shower Gel https://www.globalkeid.com/olive-oil-shower-gel.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/olive-oil-shower-gel.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Virgin Olive Oil green glass https://www.globalkeid.com/extra-virgin-olive-oil-with-garlic.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/extra-virgin-olive-oil-with-garlic.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Olive Oil https://www.globalkeid.com/refined-olive-oil.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/refined-olive-oil.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid Ltd is a Dubai based, innovative, and exciting company engaged in supplying, and exporting premium quality refined olive oil to our customers at market competitive prices. We have built a brand name for ourselves in our industry with our array of services and high-quality products. We aim to offer great customer services by ensuring that our products are packed with anti-oxidant, vitamins, and minerals and come with high nutritional content. We use food-safe packaging to ensure that our products retain their freshness and are safe for human consumption. We are among well established Refined Olive Oil Suppliers due to our on-time delivery of consignment and product efficiency among our consumers worldwide. Extra Virgin Olive Oil https://www.globalkeid.com/unrefined-olive-oil.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/unrefined-olive-oil.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pine Soap https://www.globalkeid.com/liquid-pine-soap.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/liquid-pine-soap.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deemed as leading Liquid Pine Soap Supplier, Global Keid Ltd offers fine quality liquid pine soap at market competitive rates to our esteemed customers. Based in Dubai, our products are perfect for basic face cleaning and are skin-friendly We are a client-centric enterprise and aim to strive for complete customer satisfaction by ensuring strict quality checks of our products before dispatching it to our customers. Our liquid pine soap is available in the packaging size of 250 ml and 500ml at an affordable price. We are engaged in exporting and supplying our premium quality products all across the globe. Liquid Coconut Soap https://www.globalkeid.com/liquid-coconut-soap.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/liquid-coconut-soap.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Olive Oil Soap https://www.globalkeid.com/liquid-olive-oil-soap.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/liquid-olive-oil-soap.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint https://www.globalkeid.com/thermoplastic-road-marking-paint.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/thermoplastic-road-marking-paint.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Wall Paint https://www.globalkeid.com/exterior-wall-paint.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/exterior-wall-paint.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Floor Paint https://www.globalkeid.com/epoxy-floor-paint.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/epoxy-floor-paint.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aruba Instant Powder Drink https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-instant-powder-drink.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-instant-powder-drink.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid Ltd is a well-established exporter and supplier that offers Aruba Instant Powder Drink to the customers. Based in Dubai, our company is an established name as prime Aruba Instant Powder Drink Exporters. We are occupied with supplying and exporting our best quality powder drinks worldwide. our company is renowned for providing value-added products that are easy to prepare and also helpful in avoiding dehydration. Our products are available in powder form and are easy to carry. Our Aruba Instant powder drinks are available in plastic bags that have better taste and high nutritional value. Our products are composed of lemon flavor. The shelf life of our products is 6 months. Aruba Ice Tea https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-ice-tea.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-ice-tea.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aruba Chocolate Powder Drink https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-chocolate-powder-drink.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-chocolate-powder-drink.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incorporated in Dubai, Global Keid is a pioneer Aruba Chocolate Powder Drink Supplier in the country. We are engaged in supplying and exporting of tasty and nutritious Aruba chocolate powder drink to our valuable clients worldwide. Our company believes that quality and health are synonyms to each other and aim to provide high product quality along with nutritional value to ensure long term relationships with our clients globally. Our company is recognized for processing the client’s requirements with the utmost urgency to ensure complete customer satisfaction. This has helped us to attain a prestigious position worldwide and added a great list of clientele and won several accolades for our enterprise. Aruba Custard Powder https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-custard-powder.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-custard-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aruba Jelly https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-jelly.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-jelly.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid is a distinguished Aruba Jelly Suppliers in Dubai and is renowned for its production efficiency and excellent customer care services amongst our clientele worldwide. We offer a wide range of flavored jelly that includes Cherry Flavored Jelly, Strawberry flavored Jelly, Strawberry and Banana Flavored Jelly, etc at budget-friendly prices. Our talented professionals use certified ingredients in correct ratios to ensure that our products are consistent in taste as well as quality. Our skilled and diligent team of experts have adequate industry knowledge and skill to guarantee that customer's needs are well attended. To get amazing offers, call us or hire us. Aruba Instant Whipping Cream https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-instant-whipping-cream.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-instant-whipping-cream.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid is a sustainable and exciting company that is engaged in supplying and exporting of fine quality Aruba Instant Whipping Cream to our clientele worldwide. Based in Dubai, we offer great customer services by ensuring that our products are of exclusive quality and available at rational prices to our clients globally. Our Aruba instant whipping cream is available in a variety of flavors like strawberry, vanilla, and chocolate and is perfect for filling and garnishing on every type of cake. These whipping creams are easy to use and taste delicious, making it ideal for confectionery applications. Being a prime player Aruba Instant Whipping Cream Supplier, we offer services and product quality that are par with industry standards. Aruba Instant Dessert Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-instant-dessert-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-instant-dessert-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid is a brand well renowned for offering delicious Aruba Instant Dessert Mix to our valuable customers worldwide. We are engaged in supplying and exporting of our products globally at customer-friendly prices to our esteemed customers. We offer a wide range of mouth-watering and delicious dessert mixes that are easy to make and to be shared with your loved ones. Based in Dubai, we are constantly modifying our trade activities to fulfill the ever-changing demands of our clients to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Being a prominent Aruba Instant Dessert Mix Exporter we deliver our orders within the promised timeframe to our clientele worldwide. Aruba Ice Cream Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-ice-cream-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-ice-cream-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid is an ingenious and prospering company that offers superior quality of Aruba Ice Cream Mix to our valuable customers globally. We are involved in supplying and exporting an efficient and reliable quality of Aruba Ice Cream Mix to our clientele worldwide at affordable prices. Our ice cream mix is available in tons of flavors like tutti frutti, chocolate, berries, etc, and has a shelf life of 3 months. made from high-quality ingredients our ice cream mixes deliver on taste and quality. Our professionals strive to cater to all our clients' needs and demands to ensure happy customers every time. As a thriving Aruba Ice Cream Mix Supplier, we aim to provide the best possible prices to ensure buyers' needs are met with resourcefulness. Aruba Cake Mix https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-cake-mix.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-cake-mix.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glowline Shower Gel https://www.globalkeid.com/glowline-shower-gel.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/glowline-shower-gel.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Keid Ltd is a renowned exporter, and supplier of Glowline shower gels. Based in Dubai, we are providing premium quality of shower gels and soaps worldwide. Our products are formulated for all skin types and help to remove dirt and oil from the skin. Our products are mixed with fragrances to provide aromatherapeutic shower gels and are available at reasonable prices. Our Glowline shower gel helps you to get rid of skin disorder and provide gentle cleaning of the skin. Our products are available in environmentally friendly containers which made us a leading Glowline Shower Gel Exporters in Dubai. Glowline Body & Face Soap https://www.globalkeid.com/glowline-body-face-soap.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/glowline-body-face-soap.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Kid Ltd is a name to reckon as a flourishing Glowline Body Soap Exporter. Based in Dubai, we are involved in exporting and supplying a world-class supreme quality of Glowline Body Face Soap to our precious customers and also across the globe. We are famous for our product quality and on-time delivery of consignment amongst our valuable customers. Our Products come with accurate composition to ensure that it is skin-friendly and safe for use. Our hired professional ensure that all our products are well processed and made from a high-quality chemical compound per the set industry standards. We are highly regarded as a Glowline Face Soap Exporter due to our excellent product quality and customer support. Olive Oil https://www.globalkeid.com/olive-oil.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/olive-oil.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paint https://www.globalkeid.com/paint.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/paint.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chtoura Fields Products https://www.globalkeid.com/chtoura-fields-products.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/chtoura-fields-products.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incorporated in Dubai, Global Keid Ltd is a star Chtoura Fields Canned Food Exporter in the country. We are engaged in supplying and exporting of Chtoura Fields products to our consumers worldwide. Our company offers an array of Chtoura Fields products that include Basmati rice, strawberry jam, mixed pickle, iodized salt, etc at a customer-friendly price. Due to our dedication to quality products we have a long term relationship with our clients. Our skilled and experienced professionals understand our clients' needs and customize our services to meet their needs and requirement cost-effectively. With our universal distribution network, we promise our customers timely delivery of the consignment. Aruba Products https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-products.htm https://www.globalkeid.com/aruba-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Find Aruba products here. - We are leading supplier and exporter of Aruba Products. One of the well known Aruba Products Supplier Dubai, Global Keid Ltd provides high quality Aruba Products in UAE. For more details contact us. Call now +971-522147482. We are known as a trustworthy exporter and supplier of Aruba Products (Instant Powder Drink, Instant Whipping Cream, Jelly, Instant Dessert Mix, Ice Cream Mix, Custard Powder, Chocolate Powder Drink, Cake Mix, Ice Tea, Baking Powder, Cocoa Powder, Corn Flour) etc. Our mission is to deliver best quality products to our customers.